Skip to toolbar

february, 2021

27feb9:00 am10:00 amThe Inner Science of Waking to the Best of You - Private Live Session with Dhyan Vimal

more

Event Details

 

Join a private live session where Dhyan Vimal, the founder of Friends to Mankind and DV Institute, shares his insights on the inner science of waking to the best of you.

 

DATE: Saturday, February 27

TIME: 6am PST  / 9am EST  / 3pm CET  / 10pm MYT

AVAILABLE FOR: The Initiation series is available for approved students at DV Institute. We invite you to apply to DV Insitute to join. Alternatively, you are welcome to join this series as a guest:

CLICK HERE TO ATTEND AS A GUEST

 

Take part in DV Institute and Friends to Mankind’s Global Peace Effort

DV Institute and its resources, including programmes and live sessions with Master Dhyan Vimal are now available exclusively by application, for approved students only. We invite you to apply and join a held space where one can undertake the learning needed for transformation and awakening to happen.

CLICK HERE TO APPLY

For questions, welcome to write to: support@dvinstitute.com.

We look forward to seeing you online! 

Warm regards,
DV Institute Team

Time

(Saturday) 9:00 am - 10:00 am EST

Location

Online

 

@

Not recently active
X