Skip to toolbar

august, 2021

10aug(aug 10)8:00 pm12(aug 12)9:30 pmInitiation into Dhyan Vimal’s 6 Rites of Creation

more

Event Details

 

Join us for a 3-session series where you will be initiated into some of the most empowering tools for creation!

ABOUT THE 6 RITES INITIATION

You are invited to a 3-session series where we will enter an inquiry into Dhyan Vimal’s 6 powerful Rites and Mudras; and learn to consciously create a life that you choose to live, not a life based on unconscious happenings. The 6 Rites are some of the most profound tools you can learn to start creating the life you choose to live out.

WHAT IS INCLUDED

– Video lectures created by Master Dhyan Vimal
– Overview of the 6 Rites and 6 Mudras (embodiment tools)
– Breathing Methods and Dhyan Vimal’s ABC Technique
– Invites to Follow-Up Study Sessions for further inquiries

The 6 Rites of Creation is offered as a gift to humanity as part of Dhyan Vimal and Friends to Mankind’s Global Peace Effort.

 

DATES: Tuesday – Thursday, 10 – 12 August
*It’s recommended to join all 3 sessions.

TIME:
8:00pm – 9:30pm EDT

DURATION: 90 minutes per session

SESSION START TIME:

  • 8.00 pm EDT
  • 5.00 pm PDT 
  • 8:00 am MYT
  • 12:00 am UTC (Next day)
  • 10.00 am AEST (Next day)

DV Institute Host: Alandra

FEE: Complimentary

 

Register here!

 

For questions, welcome to write to: support@dvinstitute.com

We look forward to seeing you!

Warm regards,
DV Institute Team

 

*Please join in 5 minutes prior to the session. To be let into DV Institute sessions, please make sure to join with your name as the Zoom display name. Unidentified guests with ‘iphone’, etc. as Zoom name will not be let in due to security reasons. Click here for support to update your Zoom name. 

 

For questions or support, welcome to write to: support@dvinstitute.com.

 

—-

 

FAQ

 

What if I am not able to join all three sessions?

It’s okay to join one of the sessions if you are unable to attend all three.

 

Where can I learn more about the 6 Rites of Creation?

Welcome to visit our 6 Rites Study Programme page to learn more and register for the full programme.

We also invite you to visit Dhyan Vimal’s Masterclass Free Library where you will find many insightful lectures on the 6 Rites of Creation.

 

Will the Initiation series be recorded?

The Initiation sessions are not recorded. You are welcome to join again to revisit the materials to establish a regular practice of being in the 6 Rites of Creation learning space.

 

The initiations are offered regularly. Please visit this calendar for upcoming dates.

[/groups_member]

Time

10 (Tuesday) 8:00 pm - 12 (Thursday) 9:30 pm EDT

Location

Online

 

@

Not recently active
X