Skip to toolbar

july, 2021

10julAll Day01augDhyan Vimal’s 6 Rites of Creation Programme

more

Event Details

 

We invite you to Dhyan Vimal’s 6 Rites of Creation Programme, starting July 10th.

ABOUT THE PROGRAMME 

For most, life is just a by-product of an unconscious happening, not a deliberate and conscious action. Dhyan Vimal’s 6 Rites of Creation Programme is designed to offer you six powerful rites with mudras that will help you wake up to your ability to create life. The 6 Rites are some of the most powerful tools one can learn to shift from living as an effect, to waking up as an effector of life. 

HOW THE STUDY PROGRAMME WORKS:

  • Video and Audio Lectures created by Master Dhyan Vimal
  • 6 Study Sessions with Facilitators
  • Intro Sessions into the Somatic Work
  • Embodiment Exercises
  • Access to 6 Rites Archive with Supporting Lectures from DV Masterclass Library
  • One-month Free Access to the DV Masterclass Basic Library
    *For non-subscribers and new programme students.


DATES:
July 10 – August 1, 2021

6 STUDY SESSIONS:
Timing 1:
7am – 9am UTC / 9am – 11am CEST
Timing 2: 3pm – 5pm UTC / 11am – 1pm EDT

HOST: DV Institute Facilitators

FEE: 380 USD
*320 USD for DV Masterclass students. 50 USD for repeating students.

 

READ MORE AND REGISTER NOW

We look forward to seeing you at the programme!

 

For more info and questions, contact support@dvinstitue.com.

Time

July 10 (Saturday) - August 1 (Sunday) UTC

Location

Online

 

@

Not recently active
X