Living a Self-Determined Life – Meditation

There is nothing to show here!
Slider with alias slide-lsdl2 not found.

Welcome to the DV Institute

Now that you have attended the 3-evening session, here is the final meditation of this programme. The meditation explores the science of creation and we recommend that you repeat this meditation a few times at your own pace.




As I am, what is the fact I give birth to?

As I am, what is the fact I want to give birth to?

As I am, what is that I uphold?

As I am, what is that I transform?

As I am, what is the victory that I am?

As I am, how am I a gift to all?

Share this learning as part of the global peace effort

Invite friends and family to explore the programme.

Share this WITH your community

Bring this programme to your company or community, contact us and we will work with you to make it happen.


Attend a programme or listen to more audio & video lectures

The 6 Rites is the path in which the best of you can come alive, where all that one can be will come to be. Up to now for most people, life has mostly been an unconscious happening and many errors have happened by this.

The 6 Rites which is part of the 18 Rites created by Dhyan Vimal is a map of your unfoldment which gives you a chance to consciously participate in what is there and how it will unfold; a process of discovery not invention. For anyone whose heart has come to the point that you are ready to embrace the more of you, this is the path for you.

To begin, you can attend a free introduction session or sign up to do the programme.

Masterclass is an online subscription library created for students worldwide to stay current with Dhyan Vimal’s teachings. Each day new insights and lessons in the form of lectures and meditations are uploaded. In these times where we are faced with new challenges every day, these insights provide a light for those of us seeking to find new solutions and some guidance. The library includes thousands of lectures on different topics, online programmes and much more. Visit the free library to start listening.