Skip to toolbar

august, 2021

08aug9:00 pm10:00 pmINTRODUCTION INTO THE SOMATIC WORK

more

Event Details

 

Join our weekly somatic sessions to learn helpful tools that will help you hold the body rightly in the process of transformation.

The Prabhu Method offers an experiential understanding of Master Dhyan Vimal’s somatic teachings. Somatic engage the behaviour of the whole body: physical, mental, emotional and etheric energy bodies. With Master’s teachings, we are working with all the layers of the body as one.

During this session, you will be introduced to an exercise activity that allows you to engage your reactive system and use it to support growth and transformation.

 

DATE: Weekly – every Sunday

TIME: 5:30 pm PDT / 8:30 pm EDT / 2:30 am CEST * / 8:30 am MYT *
*Day after

PRACTITIONER:
Hamid Seshadri

FEE:
Complimentary

 

ZOOM MEETING INFO:
https://dvinstitute.zoom.us/j/87802452320?pwd=a3FyTkM4WDZWWVJHTG1ES3lJTHU5Zz09

Meeting ID: 878 0245 2320
Passcode: somatic

 

Important information:

Kindly note, this is a private session for approved students at the DV Institute only. Forwarding of meeting details may result in termination of your approved status at DV Institute.

*Please join in 5 minutes prior to the session. To be let into DV Institute sessions, please make sure to join with your name as the Zoom display name. Unidentified guests with ‘iphone’, etc. as Zoom name will not be let in due to security reasons. Click here for support to update your Zoom name. 

 

We look forward to seeing you online! 

 

Warm regards,
DV Institute Team 

For questions or support, welcome to write to somatic@dhyanvimal.com.

Time

(Sunday) 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

Location

Online

 

@

Not recently active
X